Baron & Baroness

Baron: Cyneric Beresone (Darren Cocking)
Contact: lionsgate.baron@tirrigh.org

Baroness: Arianna Freemont (Dawn Malin)
Contact: lionsgate.baroness@tirrigh.org

Head of Their Excellencies’ Retinue: 
Vacant

Court Co-ordinator:
Her Ladyship Cassandra Wineday of Newingate

Baroness’ Personal Assistants:

  • Her Ladyship Briana Cassia
  • Sophia of the Clovers
  • Her Ladyship Ciana dei Libri
  • Her Ladyship Brynja Kortadottir
  • Danica Adelicia Cecily of Reedsdale

Seneschal

Current Officer: 
His Lordship Nereugei Kitad-un (term ends Feb 2024)
Contact: Lionsgate.seneschal@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Sir Antonio Romeo Maria di Francesco da San Gimignano 

Deputy: His Lordship Cáemgen mac Garbith ui Andrais

Family Activities Coordinator: Vacant 
Interim officer:
His Lordship Cáemgen mac Garbith ui Andrais
Contact: lionsgate.families@tirrigh.org

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Current Officer: 

Lady Sorcha Inghean Triein
(term end Mar 2024)
Contact: lionsgate.exchequer@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Archos Anika Styfe

Chamberlain:
Bantiarna Sadhbh Bheag inghean Toirrdhealbhaigh (term end Mar 2024)
Contact: lionsgate.chamberlain@tirrigh.org

Sable Loat Pursuivant

Current Officer: 
Etan Moira MacNessa (term ends Feb 2024)
Contact:lionsgate.herald@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy:

Minister of Stables

Current Officer: 
Lord Decimus Aurelius (term ends Oct 2021)
Contact: lionsgate.marshal@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Her Ladyship Brynja Kortsdottir

Minister of Lists:
Mistress Agneß Scherer (term ends May 2022)
Contact: lionsgate.lists@tirrigh.org

Minister for Archery:
Gunnar Stigandsson (term ends Aug 2022)
Contact: lionsgate.archery@tirrigh.org

Minister for Blades (Rapier) (term ends Sep 2023)
Jacomina van Vossenbrouck
Contact: lionsgate.rapier@tirrigh.org

Minister for Thrown Weapons:
Koga of the Wolfpack (term ends Aug 2022)
Contact: lionsgate.thrownweapons@tirrigh.org

Minister for Equestrian: Vacant
Contact: lionsgate.equestrian@tirrigh.org

Warden for Youth Armoured Combat: Vacant
Contact: lionsgate.yac@tirrigh.org

Chronicler

Current Officer: 
Baron Miles Fitzhubert (term end Jan 2023)
Contact: lionsgate.chronicler@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Vacant

Secretary: 
Madame Jaqueline Lefleur (term end July 2022)

Court Reporter:
Dame Margaret Hamilton of Stirlingshire

North Wind Editor: Vacant

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Current Officer: 
Her Ladyship Millicent of Eaglescliff
Contact: lionsgate.artsnsci@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Lady Aoife Ruadh ingen ui Cnaimhsighe

Bardic Arts: Vacant 
Contact: lionsgate.bard@tirrigh.org

Dance:
Lady Roesia du Bois (term ends Mar 2024)
Contact: lionsgate.dance@tirrigh.org

Gamesmaster:
Lokki (term end June 2023?)
Contact: lionsgate.games@tirrigh.org

The University of Tir Righ Coordinator: Vacant
 lionsgate.tutr@tirrigh.org

TUTR Session Steward: Tanikh bint Farida al Bakim

Chatelaine

Current Officer: 
Saethryth de Apeleia(term end Feb 2024)
Contact: lionsgate.chatelaine@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Lord Decimus Aurelius

Gold Key: Vacant
Contact: lionsgate.goldkey@tirrigh.org

Scribe

Current Officer: 
Her Ladyship Brynja Kortsdottir (term end Mar 2024)
Contact: lionsgate.scribe@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Elvina Effynewoode

Webminister

Current Officer: 
Bleddyn Pwllgwyngyll

Contact: lionsgate.webminister@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Laird James Irvein
Deputy: Madame Jaqueline Lefleur