Baron & Baroness

Baron: Cyneric Beresone (Darren Cocking)
Contact: lionsgate.baron@tirrigh.org

Baroness: Arianna Freemont (Dawn Malin)
Contact: lionsgate.baroness@tirrigh.org

Head of Their Excellencies’ Retinue:Vacant 

Court Co-ordinator:
Her Ladyship Cassandra Wineday of Newingate

Baroness’ Personal Assistants:
Her Ladyship Briana Cassia
Sophia of the Clovers
Her Ladyship Ciana dei Libri
Her Ladyship Brynja Kortadottir
Danica Adelicia Cecily of Reedsdale

Seneschal

Current Officer: 
His Lordship Nereügei Kitad-un (term ends Feb 2024)
Contact: Lionsgate.seneschal@tirrigh.org
(please email for contact phone number)

Contingency Deputy: Sir Antonio di Francesco

Family Activities Coordinator: Vacant 
Interim officer:
His Lordship Cáemgen mac Garbith ui Andrais
Contact: lionsgate.families@tirrigh.org

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Current Officer: 
Lady Sorcha Inghean Triein (term ends Mar 2024)
Contact: lionsgate.exchequer@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Archos Anika Styfe

Chamberlain:
Bantiarna Sadhbh Bheag inghean Toirrdhealbhaigh (term ends Mar 2024)
Contact: lionsgate.chamberlain@tirrigh.org

Sable Loat Pursuivant

Current Officer: 
Etan Moira MacNessa (term ends Feb 2024)
Contact:lionsgate.herald@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy:

Minister of Stables

Current Officer: 
Decimus Aurelius
Contact: lionsgate.marshal@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Þórbjorn of Lions Gate

Minister for Equestrian: Vacant
Contact: lionsgate.equestrian@tirrigh.org

Minister of Lists:
Mistress Agneß Scherer
Contact: lionsgate.lists@tirrigh.org

Minister for Archery:
Angharad Verch Cenydd
Contact: lionsgate.archery@tirrigh.org
Deputy: Gunnar the Wanderer

Minister for Blades (Rapier) (term ends Sep 2023)
Jacomina van Vossenbrouck
Contact: lionsgate.rapier@tirrigh.org

Minister for Thrown Weapons:
Koga of the Wolfpack
Contact: lionsgate.thrownweapons@tirrigh.org
Deputy: Sara e Rosa

Warden for Youth Armoured Combat: Vacant
Contact: lionsgate.yac@tirrigh.org

Chronicler

Current Officer: 
Baron Miles Fitzhubert (term end Jan 2023)
Contact: lionsgate.chronicler@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Dagny i Fyrdi

Secretary: 
Madame Jaqueline Lefleur (term end July 2022)

North Wind Editor: Vacant

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Current Officer: 
Lady Aoife Ruadh ingen ui Cnaimhsighe
Contact: lionsgate.artsnsci@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Her Ladyship Millicent of Eaglescliff

Bardic Arts: Vacant 
Contact: lionsgate.bard@tirrigh.org

Dance: Lady Roesia du Bois
Contact: lionsgate.dance@tirrigh.org

Gamesmaster:
Uilliam mac Fearchair mhic Gille Aindrais
Contact: lionsgate.games@tirrigh.org

The University of Tir Righ Coordinator: Marie bint Yussuf
Contact: lionsgate.tutr@tirrigh.org
Deputy: Millicent of Eaglescliff

TUTR Session Steward: Tanikh bint Farida al Bakim

Chatelaine

Current Officer: 
Sæthryth de Apeleia (term end Feb 2024)
Contact: lionsgate.chatelaine@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Decimus Aurelius

Gold Key: Vacant
Contact: lionsgate.goldkey@tirrigh.org

Scribe

Current Officer: 
Her Ladyship Brynja Kortsdottir (term end Mar 2024)
Contact: lionsgate.scribe@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Elvina Effynewoode

Webminister

Current Officer: Lord Bleddyn Pwllgwyngyll
Contact: lionsgate.webminister@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Laird James Irvein

Deputy: Madame Jaqueline Lefleur