Baron & Baroness

Baron: Cyneric Beresone (Darren Cocking)
Contact: lionsgate.baron@tirrigh.org

Baroness: Arianna Freemont (Dawn Malin)
Contact: lionsgate.baroness@tirrigh.org

Head of Their Excellencies’ Retinue: 
Madame Jaqueline Lefleur

Court Co-ordinator:
Her Ladyship Cassandra Wineday of Newingate

Baroness’ Personal Assistants:
Her Ladyship Briana Cassia
Sophia of the Clovers
Her Ladyship Ciana dei Libri
Her Ladyship Brynja Kortadottir
Danica Adelicia Cecily of Reedsdale

Seneschal

Current Officer: 
His Lordship Cáemgen mac Garbith ui Andrais
Contact: Lionsgate.seneschal@tirrigh.org
(please email for contact phone number)

Contingency Deputy: Nereügei

Family Activities Coordinator: Vacant 
Interim officer:
His Lordship Cáemgen mac Garbith ui Andrais
Contact: lionsgate.families@tirrigh.org

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Current Officer: 
Her Ladyship Archos Anika Styfe (term ends Mar 2022)
Contact: lionsgate.exchequer@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Vacant

Chamberlain:
Fergus of Glamis (term end July 2021)
Contact: lionsgate.chamberlain@tirrigh.org

Sable Loat Pursuivant

Current Officer: 
Steffan Drakkar (term ends Aug 2021)
Contact:lionsgate.herald@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Her Ladyship Theodora van Zeeland

Minister of Stables

Current Officer: 
Her Ladyship Brynja Kortsdottir (term ends Oct 2021)
Contact: lionsgate.marshal@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Decimus Aurelius

Minister for Equestrian:
Her Ladyship Briana Cassia (term end Feb 2020)
Contact: lionsgate.equestrian@tirrigh.org

Minister of Lists:
Mistress Agneß Scherer (term ends May 2022)
Contact: lionsgate.lists@tirrigh.org

Minister for Archery:
Gunnar Stigandsson (term ends Aug 2022)
Contact: lionsgate.archery@tirrigh.org

Minister for Thrown Weapons:
Koga of the Wolfpack (term ends Aug 2022)
Contact: lionsgate.thrownweapons@tirrigh.org

Warden for Youth Armoured Combat: Vacant
Contact: lionsgate.yac@tirrigh.org

Chronicler

Current Officer: 
Baron Miles Fitzhubert (term end Jan 2023)
Contact: lionsgate.chronicler@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Vacant

Secretary: 
Madame Jaqueline Lefleur (term end July 2022)

Court Reporter: Vacant

North Wind Editor: Vacant

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Current Officer: 
Her Ladyship Millicent of Eaglescliff
Contact: lionsgate.artsnsci@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Lady Aoife Ruadh ingen ui Cnaimhsighe

Bardic Arts: Vacant 
Contact: lionsgate.bard@tirrigh.org

Dance:
Lady Berenika (term ends Nov 2021)
Contact: lionsgate.dance@tirrigh.org

Gamesmaster:
Mestr Garet Doiron (term end June 2021)
Contact: lionsgate.games@tirrigh.org

The University of Tir Righ Coordinator: Vacant
 lionsgate.tutr@tirrigh.org

TUTR Session Steward: Tanikh bint Farida al Bakim

Chatelaine

Current Officer: 
Her Ladyship Briana Cassia (term end June 2021)
Contact: lionsgate.chatelaine@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Master James Wolfden

Gold Key: Vacant
Contact: lionsgate.goldkey@tirrigh.org

Scribe

Current Officer: 
Elvina Effynewoode
Contact: lionsgate.scribe@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Her Ladyship Ciana di’Libri

Webminister

Current Officer: Vacant
Contact: lionsgate.webminister@tirrigh.org

Contingency Deputy: Laird James Irvein